Chapter Meal Calendar 2017

May 2017

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Person
2LouisianaMandevilleLorraine Heissbeth@montelepre.com
6GeorgiaAtlantaOlga Myers, Elyse O'Kane, and Jan Neronegowa@bellsouth.net
6FloridaTallahasseeTBAmagnificattalahassee@gmail.com
6IllinoisMcHenryColleen Willardmagnificatmchenry.com
6NebraskaLincolnAshley Stevensrhonda33.praising.him@gmail.com
6WisconsinWest BendAnna Nuzzo and Nancy Salernomagnificatwb@gmail.com
13ArizonaPhoenixJanice Connellaa-ok@cox.net
13`FloridaSt. PetersburgSusan Brinkmannmagnificatofstpetersburg@gmail.com
13LouisianaWest Bank/MarreroDorinda Bordleebutterflymom2000@yahoo.com
13PennsylvaniaPittsburghIrene Carubiainfo@magnificatpittsburgh.org
20FloridaTallahasseeFather Andersonterrylshine@gmail.com
20WisconsinKenosha/RacineDonna BuzzellMagnificatKenosha2gmail.com

June 2017

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Person
3West VirginiaMorgantownNikki Bruniphiggi87@comcast.net
10ArkansasCherokee VillageMary Jane Alexandercindyharris27@gmail.com
10CaliforniaAntelope ValleyElise Botchrtrabold@yahoo.com
10IowaPocahontasDenise Bossertstorr@ncn.net
17CaliforniaPalm DesertFr. Dan Wildernfortier@dc.rr.com
17LouisianaMetairieMelissa Maraistdnmcnamara38@gmail.com
17MinnesotaWalkerAnnie Kartogaroutte@tds.net
17New YorkBuffaloSydnie PerkinsE21morcelle@hotmail.com
24CaliforniaIndioLourdes Moralesltorres@galileecenter.org
24MissouriSt. LouisMsgr. Ed Griesedieck90camry@charter.net
24NebraskaOmahaFr. Timothy M Gallagherkdwyer1111@gmail.com

July 2017

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Person
15FloridaBroward CountyTBAkcorona212@yahoo.com
22ColoradoDenverKathy McGoverncwkulbe@comcast.net
22ConnecticutBristolFr. Ray Introvegnemotherofdivinemercyct@gmail.com
22FloridaMiamiGinelle Ferrolmariabl003@gmail.com
29PennsylvaniaGreensburgRev. William J Kielkdouglas314@comcast.net

August 2017

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Person
10South CarolinaGreenvilleBrenda Sharmanmariaboylan@att.net
12FloridaWest Palm BeachBishop Gerald Barbaritorowelinn@gmail.com
12GeorgiaAtlantaLisa Wheelergowa@bellsouth.net
12LouisianaWest Bank/MarreroDenny Charbonnetbutterflymom2000@yahoo.com
12NebraskaLincolnBecky Mach Deaverrhonda33.praising.him@gmail.com
16LouisianaMandevilleTBAbeth@montelepre.com
19FloridaTallahasseeMary Farmerterrylshine@gmail.com
19LouisianaBaton RougeTBAjohn224@cox.net
19West VirginiaMorgantownTBAphiggi87@comcast.net
26CaliforniaSanta MariaChristine Watkins, MTS, LCSWmgschaefer1@live.com

September 2017

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Person
9FloridaTampaTBApmeddy@gmail.com
9OhioStark CountyTBASD12star@hotmail.com
16CaliforniaPalm DesertCarol Razzanfortier@dc.rr.com
16Louisiana AlexandriaTBAcenlamagnificat@magnificat-ministry.net
16New YorkBuffaloAnn Marie ZonE21morcelle@hotmail.com
22MinnesotaWalkerMaria Vadia
Linda Koontz
garoutte@tds.net
23ConnecticutBristolMorning of Reflection
23MissouriSt. LouisLu Cortese90camry@charter.net
30NebraskaOmahaKimberly Hahnkdwyer1111@gmail.com
??IowaPocahontasTBAstorr@ncn.net

October 2017

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Person
7Louisiana MetairieLorraine Hessdnmcnamara38@gmail.com
14ArkansasCherokee VillageTBAcindyharris27@gmail.com
14CaliforniaIndioFr. John Connerltorres@galileecenter.org
21ArkansasConwayTBAdebbieeckert1@icloud.com
28FloridaBroward CountyTBA
28PennsylvaniaPittsburghMaria Vadiainfo@magnificatpittsburgh.org
28CanadaTorontoTBAblessing69@hotmail.com

November 2017

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Person
4CaliforniaSanta MariaTBAmgschaefer1@live.com
4ConnecticutBristolTBAmotherofdivinemercyct@gmail.com
4FloridaTampaTBApeggy@creativetravel.com
4FloridaWest Palm BeachPam Dennyrowelinn@gmail.com
4PennsylvaniaGreensburgStephanie Solomonkdouglas314@comcast.net
10LouisianaMandevilleCasey Sprehebeth@montelepre.com
11GeorgiaAtlantaDiane Batesgowa@bellsouth.net
11LouisianaWest Bank/MarreroTBAbutterflymom2000@yahoo.com
11NebraskaLincolnKris Sarverrhonda33.praising.him@gmail.com
11North CarolinaGreenvilleTBAmariaboylan@att.net
11West VirginiaMorgantownTBAphiggi87@comcast.net
18FloridaTallahasseeTBAterrylshine@gmail.com

December 2017

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Person
1LouisianaBaton RougePatti Mansfieldjohn224@cox.net
2MissouriSt. LouisMary Carmen Conway90camry@charter.net
2OhioStark CountyTBASD12star@hotmail.com
3IowaPocahontasTBAstorr@ncn.net
3NebraskaOmahaKaren Dwyer, PhDkdwyer1111@gmail.com
9CaliforniaPalm DesertTBAnfortier@dc.rr.com
9New YorkBuffaloFr. Joseph BayneE21morcelle@hotmail.com
9South CarolinaGreenvilleTBAmariaboylan@att.net

Chapter Meal Calendar 2016

August 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
6PennsylvaniaPittsburghMaria Boylaninfo@magnificatpittsburgh.org
13LouisianaNOWELA
Northwest Louisiana
TBAchap6863@yahoo.com
13WisconsinKenosha/RacineBarbara Heildmrtitl@gmail.com
20Alabama BirminghamJohnnette Benkovicmagnificat0296@gmail.com
20CaliforniaAntelope ValleyJennifer Naimo Moralestrabjack@yahoo.com
20CaliforniaSanta MariaMsgr. Richard Martinimgschaefer1@live.com
20West VirginiaMorgantownTBAphiggi87@comcast.com
26MinnesotaWalkerJanice Carletongaroutte@tds.net
27ArizonaPhoenixErin O'Brienaa-ok@cox.net
27FloridaWest Palm BeachLois Madermagnificatwpb@comcast.net
27IowaNorthwest IowaTBAstorr@ncn.net
27LouisianaBaton RougeDonna Speeg
27MinnesotaWalkerJanice Carleton, Retreat Daynewjerusalem-t@hotmail.com
27FloridaTallahasseeAnn Salancy magnificattalahassee@gmail.com

September 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
3FloridaFt. MyersMarie Popkinmargaretrose205@comcast.net
10ArkansasConwayMini Retreat with
Kitty Cleveland
debbieeckert1@icloud.com
10 CaliforniaIndio Rosa Isela and Alejandro Pelayo ltorres@galileecenter.org
10CaliforniaSan Gabriel ValleyJessie Romero
10New YorkRockville CentreKathleen Keefetwohrts3@aol.com
10OhioStark CountyBobbi Bankovichsd12star@hotmail.com
17CaliforniaOrange CountyMary Careytmcweeney7@aol.com
17FloridaTampaSr. Elizabeth Ann Dockerytampamagnificat@gmail.com
17OhioHuronCarol Foxbeddinger155@aol.com
18ColoradoDenverBarbara Serbamagnificatofdenver@gmail.com
19New YorkBuffaloTBAmarykay1219@yahoo.com
24CaliforniaPalm DesertMaria Echevarria
24FloridaSt PetersburgNaheed Kaspermagnificatofstpetersburg@gmail.com
24LouisianaLake CharlesLife in the Spirit Seminarsharlaprejean@yahoo.com
24MissouriSt. LouisJewel Jacobs90camry@charter.net
24New YorkRochesterMary De Turris Poustlcarson3@rochester.rr.com

October 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
1OhioLima Rose Meyersharreeb64@gmail.com
1PennsylvaniaPittsburghNikki Bruniinfo@magnificatpittsburgh.org
1TexasGrapevineFather Robert CruzAnita_Delagarza@ahm.acura.com
6NebraskaKearneyKathy MacInnistsorensen55@yahoo.com
7-9LAMetairieChapter Retreatdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
8 KentuckyLexingtonWanda Lasliesusie.sopala@gmail.com
8NebraskaLincolnKathy MacInnislitt@spiritofamericafcu.org
9NebraskaOmahaKathy MacInniskdwyer1111@gmail.com
15LouisianaAlexandriaCasey Sprehecenla@magnificat-ministry.net
15MinnesotaWalkerLife in the Spirit Seminargaroutte@tds.net
22AlabamaBirminghamDevon Bissotmagnificat0296@gmail.com
22CaliforniaNorthCounty San DiegoCollette Wilsonmysrose@att.net
22IllinoisMcHenryRev. Fr. Robert Thornjoyrunr@comcast.net
22OregonSalemKatie Leamycliffjcole@wvi.com
29ColoradoPikes Peak RegionMaura Hallz28davis@aol.com
29FloridaMiamiMaria Vadiamariabl003@gmail.com
29PennsylvaniaGreensburgKathy Wabickkdouglas314@comcast.net

November 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
4ConnecticutBristolSusan Brinkman
5ArizonaPhoenixMaria Gorackeaa-ok@cox.net
5ArkansasCherokee VillageSr. Chigekwu Madu, DDLcindyharris27@gmail.com
5CaliforniaSan Gabriel Valley Jessie Romeroacluera@roadrunner.com
5FloridaWest Palm BeachLinda Rosemagnificatwpb@comcast.net
5FloridaFort MyersNancy Finemargaretrose205@comcast.net
5GeorgiaAtlantaFr Augustin Trandianne.aube@yahoo.com
5CanadaTorontoNathalie D'Andreablessing69@hotmail.com
5LouisianaNOWELA
Northwest Louisiana
Fr. Jerry Daiglechap6863@yahoo.com
12CaliforniaSanta MariaHeidi Hillmgschaefer1@live.com
12New YorkAlbanyPatty Gutchalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
12OhioHuronDilia Samadovabeddinger155@aol.com
12WisconsinKenosha/RacineJulie Fielddmrtitl@gmail.com
12IowaNorthwest Iowa (Pocahontas)Sr. Anne Marie Walshstorr@ncn.net
19CaliforniaAntelope ValleyDeacon Guillermo "Bill" Betancortrtrabold@yahoo.com
19FloridaSt PetersburgJanet Friedrichmagnificatofstpetersburg@gmail.com
19FloridaTallahasseeJudy Baileymagnificattalahassee@gmail.com
19LouisianaLake CharlesLettie Kenvynsharlaprejean@yahoo.com

December 2016

DateStateCity Speaker Contact Person
3CaliforniaOrange CountySusan Potvintmcweeney7@aol.com
3KentuckyLexingtonWendy Cukireski'susie.sopala@gmail.com
3MissouriSt. LouisLisett Mata de Crooks90camry@charter.net
3New YorkBuffaloFather Jacek Mazurmarykay1219@yahoo.com
3OhioLimaDiane Wasinisksharreeb64@gmail.com
3OhioStark CountyDiane Bates sd12star@hotmail.com
4NebraskaOmahaSharon Doran and Advent at Candle Lightkdwyer1111@gmail.com
10FloridaTampaMichelle Lloydpmeddy7@gmail.com
10LouisianaMetairieSarah Mathewdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
10New YorkRochesterKelly Kovaleskilcarson3@rochester.rr.com
10New YorkRockville CentreLisa Mladnevichtwohrts3@aol.com

Past Meals 2017

January 2017

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Person
14LouisianaBaton RougeJennifer (Jo) Giambronijohn224@cox.net
17FloridaMiamiDesiree Leonemariabl003@gmail.com
21NebraskaKearneyJohn and Crystal Vanderbeektsorensen55@yahoo.com
28AlabamaBirminghamPatti Smithmagnificat0296@gmail.com
28CaliforniaIndioDeacon Hernando Heredialtorres@galileecenter.org
28CaliforniaSanta MariaRosemary Geigermgschaefer1@live.com
28FloridaBroward CountyCarol Razzaschieljoyce1@gmail.com
28FloridaFort MyersKathy MacInnismargaretrose205@comcast.net
28FloridaWest Palm BeachDeanna Bartalinirowelinn@gmail.com
28GeorgiaAtlantaGail Buffonggowa@bellsouth.net
28OregonSalemKaren Spencercliffjcole@wvi.com
28PennsylvaniaGreensburgHolly Joy McIlwainkdouglas314@comcast.net

February 2017

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Person
4ArizonaPhoenixKay Murdyaa-ok@cox.net
4South CarolinaGreenvilledr. Elizabeth Abellmariaboylan@att.net
9LouisianaMandevilleNicole Johnsonbeth@montelepre.com
11CaliforniaAntelope ValleyDr. Ross Porterrtrabold@yahoo.com
11FloridaTallahasseeEileen Schambermagnificattalahassee@gmail.com
11LouisianaWest Bank/MarreroMsgr. Lanaux Rareshidebutterflymom2000@yahoo.com
11NebraskaLincolnFr. Schweigerlitt@spiritofamericafcu.org
11OhioHuronFr. Jeff McBethbeddinger155@aol.com
11PennsylvaniaPittsburghSusan Brinkmaninfo@magnificatpittsburgh.org
11 Wisconsin Kenosha/Racine Fr. Allen Alexander MagnificatKenosha@gmail.com
18OhioStark CountyApril Merzweilersd12star@hotmail.com
25ArkansasCherokee VillageCindy Harriscindyharris27@gmail.com
25MissouriSt LouisSister Lucy Lukasiewicz, DLJC90camry@charter.net
25NebraskaOmahaDebbie Herbeckkdwyer1111@gmail.com

March 2017

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Person
4FloridaSt PetersburgCarol Wilsonmagnificatofstpetersburg@gmail.com
4West VirginiaMorgantownLynn Marlinphiggi87@comcast.net
5ColoradoDenverMary Beth Bonaccimagnificatofdenver@gmail.com
10IowaNorthwestDr. Margarett Schlientzstorr@ncn.net
11ArkansasConwayHelen Evansdebbieeckert1@icloud.com
11CaliforniaPalm DesertTeresa Van Kampennfortier@dc.rr.com
11New YorkAlbanyFr Richard Lesseralbanymagnificat@gmail.com
11New YorkBuffaloRobert RogersE21morcelle@hotmail.com
25CaliforniaWest San Fernando ValleyMaria Vadiainfo@magnificatsfv.org
28LouisianaMetairieDebbie Shinskidnmcnamara38@gmail.com

April 2017

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Person
8ConnecticutBristolChristopher and Lisa from Catholic Apostolate Encouragemotherofdivinemercyct@gmail.com
8FloridaMiamiTBAmariabl003@gmail.com
8FloridaTampaKaitlin Berger Gendronpmeddy7@gmail.com
8OhioHuronMaria Vadiabeddinger155@aol.com
8PennsylvaniaGreensburgLisa Mladinichkdouglas314@comcast.net
22FloridaWest Palm BeachMonsignor David Toupsrowelinn@gmail.com
22FloridaBroward CountyMarta I Vargasschieljoyce1@gmail.com
29CaliforniaSanta MariaDeacon Robert Schaefermgschaefer1@live.com
29LouisianaBaton RougeAndi Oneyjohn224@cox.net
29South CarolinaGreenvilleShawna Kanemariaboylan@att.net
29CanadaTorontoNatasha Filippettoblessing69@hotmail.com

 

Print Friendly