Chapter Events Calendar 2014

 

August 2014

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Info
16FloridaTallahasseeLia Bahamterryshine@gmail.com
23AlabamaBirminghamVie Thorgren
Spiritual Retreat
carolinamaenza@charter.net
23CaliforniaSanta MariaDonna Leemgschaefer1@live.com
23FloridaFort MyersBetty Galvanomargaretrose205@comcast.net
23FloridaPalm BeachJoyce Schieldrholmstrom@comcast.net

September 2014

DateStateLocationSpeakerFor More Information Contract
13CaliforniaOrange CountyTBAtmcweeney7@aol.com
13CaliforniaPalm DesertTeri Thompsonmagnificatpd@aol.com
13FloridaSt. PetersburgFayza Mikhailkbolich@verizon.net
13NebraskaKearneyTBAmrsjeang15@gmail.com
13MissouriSt LouisSusan Potvin90camry@charter.net
13OhioHuronKris Learnedroberts.2911@gmail.com
13OhioLimaSharon K Colesharreeb@wcoil.com
13WisconsinWest BendSusan Tassonetbiertzer3@hotmail.com
20New YorkBuffaloSr. M Johnice Rzadkiewicze21morcelle@hotmail.com
20TexasGrapevineTBA (Spanish?) salernoglo@aol.com
21ColoradoDenverPatti Mansfieldmagnificatofdenver@gmail.com
27ArizonaTucsonTBAcliffjcole@wvi.com
27New YorkRochesterKelly Nietocorbyjane@frontiernet.net

October 2014

DayStateCitySpeakerContact Information
4ArkansasCherokee VillageTBABrandenburgs@hotmail.com
4ArkansasConwayBishop Anthony Taylordebbieeckert@conwaycorp.net
4PennsylvaniaPittsburghTerry Muzonesmsamsa@zoominternet.net
7LouisianaMetairieSr Dulce Flores, Mercedariandnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
11West VirginiaMorgantownGail Buckleyphiggi87@comcast.net
18AlabamaBirminghamBarbara Colecarolinamaenza@charter.net
18CaliforniaWest San Fernando ValleyCheryl Ward Kaiserteri@magnificatsfv.org
25FloridaFort MyersCathy Haytermargaretrose205@comcast.net
25FloridaTampaPam Starneytampamagnificat@gmail.com
25IllinoisMcHenryMary Vogrincleslietorchalski@gmail.com
25PennsylvaniaGreensburgDebbie Herbeckkdouglas314@comcast.net

November 2014

DateState City SpeakerContact Information
1FloridaWest Palm BeachAngela Rizzodrholmstrom@comcast.net
8CaliforniaSanta MariaRosario Rodriguezmgschaefer1@live.com
8NebraskaKearneyAndrea Mackmrsjeang15@gmail.com
11LouisianaWest St TammanyCookie Readbeth@montelepre.com
15CaliforniaOrange CountyTBAtmcweeney7@aol.com
15FloridaSt. PetersburgFr. Paul Pecchiekbolich@verizon.net
15LouisianaWest Bank (Marrero) TBAmurphybonnie@cox.net
15New YorkAlbanyBeth Lynchalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
15OhioHuronGreg & Stephanie Schlueterroberts.2911@gmail.com
22TexasGrapevineJane Guentheranita-delagarza@ahm.acura.com

December 2014

DateStateLocationSpeakerFor More Information Contact
6CaliforniaPalm DesertMary Ann Shieldsmagnificatpd@aol.com
6MissouriSt Louis, MOMarty Scrima90camry@charter.net
6 New YorkBuffaloMangie Gonzaleze21morcelle@hotmail.com
6OhioLimaMary Lou Pohlmansharreeb@wcoil.com
6WisconsinWest BendJudy Hehetbiertzer3@hotmail.com
13FloridaTampaTBA tampamagnificat@gmail.com
13New YorkRochesterJosh and Rachelle Belokurcorbyjane@frontiernet.net

Chapter Events Calendar 2015

 January 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Info
17ArizonaTucsonLynne Doylecliffjcole@wvi.com
24AlabamaBirminghamMelinda McNameecarolinamaenza@charter.net
24TexasGrapevineJohnette Benkovicanita_delagarza@ahm.acura.com
27LouisiannaMetairieAndi Oneydnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
31PennsylvaniaGreensburgDr Carol Razza kdouglas314@comcast.net

February 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact
7NebraskaLincolnFr Christopher Kubatrhonda33.praising.Him.4ever@gmail.com
7OhioHuronKelly Nietoroberts.2911@gmail.com
14FloridaTampaMary Elizabeth Finstertampamagnificat@gmail.com
14MissouriSt. LouisKathy Whitlock90camry@charter.net
14WisconsinKenosha-RacineMargarett Schlientz judy@banenelson.com
21ArkansasConwaySr. Macrina Weidekehrdebbieeckert@conwaycorp.net
21FloridaSt. PetersburgKathy Hayterkbolich@verizon.net
21GeorgiaAtlantaDiane Aubegowa@bellsouth.net
21PennsylvaniaPittsburghKathleen Beckmanmsamsa@zoominternet.net

March 2015

DateStateLocationSpeaker NameEvent Information
7OhioLimaSabina Brownsharree@lima-allencvb.com

April 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Info
8OhioHuronJulia Brownroberts.2911@gmail.com
18AlabamaBirminghamDiana Wallcarolinamaenza@charter.net
18ArizonaTucsonTBAcliffjcole@wvi.com
18NebraskaLincolnThersa Monaghenrhonda33.praising.him.4ever@gmail.com

May 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Info
2PennsylvaniaGreensburgKerry Weber kdouglas314@comcast.net
2FloridaSt PetersburgTBAkbolich@verizon.net
2OhioLimaAnne Cooksharree@lima-allencvb.com
9GeorgiaAtlantaRosanne Bowengowa@bellsouth.net
9IllinoisMcHenryFather Joe Ekpoleslietorchalski@gmail.com
9PennsylvaniaPittsburghJoan Smithmsamsa@zoominternet.net
9WisconsinKenosha-RacineTBA judy@banenelson.com
30New YorkRochesterMonica Piercelcarson3@rochester.rr.com

June 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
20ArkansasConwayBetsy McNeildebbieeckert@conwaycorp.net
20MissouriSt. LouisFr. John Mayo90camry@charter.net

July 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
25PennsylvaniaGreensburgKathleen McCarthy kdouglas314@comcast.net

August 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
1LouisianaAlexandriaRefreshed in the Spirit - A Life in the Spirit Seminarcenlamagnificat@gmail.com
1NebraskaLincolnMary Catherine Unreinrhonda33.praising.Him.4ever@gmail.com
8PennsylvaniaPittsburghTBAmsamsa@zoominternet.net
8WisconsinKenosha-RacineTBA judy@banenelson.com
15GeorgiaAtlantaAnna Milamgowa@bellsouth.net

September 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
5OhioLimaMary Pyper, President of Radio Mariasharree@lima-allencvb.com
12MissouriSt. Louis Mary Roch Rocklage 90camry@charter.net
12OhioHuronTBAroberts.2911@gmail.com
26New YorkRochesterPatty Schneierlcarson3@rochester.rr.com

October 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
17ArizonaTucsonTBAcliffjcole@wvi.com
24PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBA kdouglas314@comcast.net

November 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
7PennsylvaniaPittsburghTBAmsamsa@zoominternet.net
14GeorgiaAtlantaRoseanne Bowengowa@bellsouth.net
14OhioHuronTBAroberts.2911@gmail.com
14WisconsinKenosha-RacineTBA judy@banenelson.com

December 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
5OhioLimaMonica Martinez, Director Office of Marriage and Family Life, Toledo Diocesesharree@lima-allencvb.com
12MissouriSt. LouisCheryl Nelson90camry@charter.net
12New YorkRochesterBishop Salvatore Matanolcarson3@rochester.rr.com

 

Chapter Events Calendar 2016

January 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
30FLWest Palm BeachTBA magnificatwpb@comcast.com

February 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email

March 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email

April 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
2FLWest Palm BeachTBAmagnificatwpb@comcast.net

 May 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email

June 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email

July 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email

August 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
27FLWest Palm BeachTBAmagnificatwpb@comcast.net

September 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email

October 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email

November 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email

December 2016

DateStateCity Speaker Contact Person
12FLWest Palm BeachTBAmagnificatwpb@comcast.net

Print Friendly