Chapter Events Calendar 2014

 

January

Day
State
City
Speaker
Contact Information
18CODenverMonica Hernandezmaryannedagli@msn.com
25ALBirminghamMeredith Youngcarolinamaenza@gmail.com
25FLFort MyersRhonda Ayalamargaretrose205@comcast.net
25NMLas CrucesAnnette Babermcdonald1625@q.com
25PAGreensburgDorothy Millerkstynchula@rollingrockfarms.com
25TXGrapevineMarilyn Quirksalernoglo@aol.com

February

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact Info
1CaliforniaWest San Fernando ValleyDonna Rossteri@magnificatsfv.org
8ArkansasConwayChristy Millerdebbieeckert@conwaycorp.net
8CaliforniaSanta MariaKathy Marchettimgschaefer1@live.com
8FloridaPalm BeachSr. Briege McKenna, OSCdrholmstrom@comcast.net
15OhioHuronSabina Brownroberts2911@gmail.com
22CaliforniaOrange CountyKathy Marchettitmcweeney7@aol.com
22GeorgiaAtlantaMary Ann McNeilgowa@bellsouth.net
22NebraskaKearneyTBAmrsjeang15@gmail.com
28-March 3New YorkRockville CentreMagnificat Retreattwohrts3@aol.com

March

Day
State
City
Speaker Name
Contact for Info
1FloridaTallahasseeTBAterrylshine@gmail.com
8ArkansasCherokee VillageTBAbrandenburgs@hotmail.com
8OhioLimaKelly Biesesharreeb@wcoil.com
15LouisianaMetairieKaren and Vic Perezdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
19New YorkRockville CentreKathleen McCarthytwohrts3@aol.com
22KentuckyLexingtonMaria Vadiasusie.sopala@gmail.com
22MissouriSt LouisRachel Allen90camry@charter.net
22New YorkAlbanyDenise Stasikalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
22New YorkRochesterMary Lou Rosiencorbyjane@frontiernet.net
29CaliforniaPalm DesertRosario Rodriquezmagnificatpd@aol.com
29FloridaFort MyersValli Leonemargaretrose205@comcast.net

April

Day
State
City
Speaker
Contact Information
5ALBirminghamSr. Madeline Contornocarolinamaenza@gmail.com
12CaliforniaSanta MariaFr. Pat Crowleymgschaefer1@live.com
12LouisianaCentral Louisiana- Avoyelles ParishJan Tatemarykwilson51@gmail.com
26CaliforniaWest San Fernando ValleyKathy MacInnisteri@magnificatsfv.org
26PennsylvaniaGreensburgRobin Beckkathycandy242@comcast.net
27NebraskaLincolnSr. Mary Gianna Thornbymagnificat.lincoln@gmail.com

May

Date
State
City
Speaker
Information Contact
3FloridaPalm BeachTBAdrholmstrom@comcast.net
3LouisianaMetairieLisa Flooddnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
3OhioLimaSr. Mary Assumpta Long, O. P. sharreeb@wcoil.com
8New YorkRockville CentreFr Cedrictwohrts3@aol.com
10KentuckyLexingtonTheresa McReynoldssusie.sopala@gmail.com
17CaliforniaOrange CountyTBAtmcweeney@ao.com
17ColoradoDenverJoyce Villeneuvemaryannedagli@msn.com
17TexasGrapevineSusan Potvinsalernoglo@aol.com

June

Date
State
Location
Speaker
For More Information Contact
1DominicaRoseauMrs. Norissa Petervernevemartin@gmail.com
7ArkansasConwaySusan Potvindebbieeckert@conwaycorp.net
7FloridaTampaDr. Carol Razzatampamagnificat@verizon.net
7New YorkRochesterRobin Teresa Beckcorbyjane@frontiernet.net
14CaliforniaPalm DesertFr. Pat Crowley, SSCCmagnificatpd@aol.com
14NebraskaKearneyTBAmrsjeanj15@gmail.com
21ArkansasCherokee VillageTBAbrandenburgs@hotmail.com
21MissouriSt LouisFr. Art Cavitt90camry@charter.net
New YorkAlbanyTBAalbanymagnificat@gmail.com

July

Day
State
City
Speaker
Contact Information
12NebraskaLincolnRev. Steve Millsmagnificat.lincoln@gmail.com
19CaliforniaWest San Fernando ValleyTBAteri@magnificatsfv.org
26New MexicoLas CrucesNancy Archuletamcdonald1625@q.com
26PennsylvaniaGreensburgKatherine Valentinekdouglas314@comcast.net

August

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact Info
16FloridaTallahasseeLia Bahamterryshine@gmail.com
23AlabamaBirminghamVie Thorgren
Spiritual Retreat
carolinamaenza@charter.net
23CaliforniaSanta MariaDonna Leemgschaefer1@live.com
23FloridaFort MyersBetty Galvanomargaretrose205@comcast.net
23FloridaPalm BeachJoyce Schieldrholmstrom@comcast.net

September

Date
State
Location
Speaker
For More Information Contract
13CaliforniaOrange CountyTBAtmcweeney7@aol.com
13CaliforniaPalm DesertTBAmagnificatpd@aol.com
13NebraskaKearneyTBAmrsjeang15@gmail.com
13MissouriSt LouisSusan Potvin90camry@charter.net
13OhioLimaSharon K Colesharreeb@wcoil.com
20TexasGrapevineTBA (Spanish?) salernoglo@aol.com
27New YorkRochesterKelly Nietocorbyjane@frontiernet.net

October

Day
State
City
Speaker
Contact Information
4ArkansasCherokee VillageTBABrandenburgs@hotmail.com
7LouisianaMetairieSr Dulce Flores, Mercedariandnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
18AlabamaBirminghamBarbara Colecarolinamaenza@charter.net
18CaliforniaWest San Fernando ValleyTBAteri@magnificatsfv.org
25FloridaFort MyersCathy Haytermargaretrose205@comcast.net
25PennsylvaniaGreensburgDebbie Herbeckkdouglas314@comcast.net

November

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact Information
1FloridaWest Palm BeachAngela Rizzodrholmstrom@comcast.net
8CaliforniaSanta MariaTBAmgschaefer1@live.com
8NebraskaKearneyTBAmrsjeang15@gmail.com
15CaliforniaOrange CountyTBAtmcweeney7@aol.com
15New YorkAlbanyBeth Lynchalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
22TexasGrapevineJohnnette Benkovicsalernoglo@aol.com

December

Date
State
Location
Speaker
For More Information Contact
6CaliforniaPalm DesertTBAmagnificatpd@aol.com
6MissouriSt Louis, MOMarty Scrima90camry@charter.net
6OhioLimaMary Lou Pohlmansharreeb@wcoil.com
13New YorkRochesterJosh and Rachelle Belokurcorbyjane@frontiernet.net

Chapter Events Calendar 2015

 January

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact Info
24AlabamaBirminghamMelinda McNameecarolinamaenza@charter.net
31PennsylvaniaGreensburgDr Carol Razzakstynchula@msn.com

February

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact
21GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net

March

 
 
 
 
 

April

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact Info
25AlabamaBirminghamTBAcarolinamaenza@charter.net

May

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact Info
2PennsylvaniaGreensburgKerry Weberkstynchula@msn.com
9GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net

June

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info

July

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info
25PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBAkstynchula@msn.com

August

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info
15GeprgoaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net

September

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info

October

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info
24PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBAkstynchula@msn.com

November

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info
14GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net

December

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info

Print Friendly