Chapter Events Calendar 2015

 

August 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
1LouisianaAlexandriaRefreshed in the Spirit - A Life in the Spirit Seminarcenlamagnificat@gmail.com
1NebraskaLincolnMary Catherine Unreinrhonda33.praising.Him.4ever@gmail.com
8PennsylvaniaPittsburghKatherine Valentinemsamsa@zoominternet.net
8WisconsinKenosha-RacineTBA judy@banenelson.com
15GeorgiaAtlantaAnna Milamgowa@bellsouth.net

September 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
5OhioLimaMary Pyper, President of Radio Mariasharree@lima-allencvb.com
12ArkansasConway "God's Healing Mercy Retreat" 8:30-3 PM
Kathleen Beckman
debbieeckert@conwaycorp.net
12MissouriSt. Louis Mary Roch Rocklage 90camry@charter.net
12OhioHuronBrittany Taylorroberts.2911@gmail.com
13ColoradoDenverMary Catherine Unreinmaryannedagli@msn.com
26New YorkRochesterPatty Schneierlcarson3@rochester.rr.com

October 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
5LouisianaMetairieMarilyn Quirkdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
24PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBA kdouglas314@comcast.net

November 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
7PennsylvaniaPittsburghHelgi Downsmsamsa@zoominternet.net
14ArizonaTucsonPatricia Warjockimagnificattucaz@cox.net
14GeorgiaAtlantaRoseanne Bowengowa@bellsouth.net
14OhioHuronTBAroberts.2911@gmail.com
14WisconsinKenosha-RacineTBA judy@banenelson.com

December 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
5OhioLimaMonica Martinez, Director Office of Marriage and Family Life, Toledo Diocesesharree@lima-allencvb.com
12MissouriSt. LouisCheryl Nelson90camry@charter.net
12New YorkRochesterBishop Salvatore Matanolcarson3@rochester.rr.com

 

Chapter Events Calendar 2016

January 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
23CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoLily Lohmysrose@att.net
30FloridaWest Palm BeachTBA magnificatwpb@comcast.com

February 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
6PennsylvaniaPittsburghTB Amsamsa@zoominternet.net
13ArizonaTucsonKristen and Frank Van Tilbourgmagnificattucat@cox.net

March 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email

April 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
2FloridaWest Palm BeachTBAmagnificatwpb@comcast.net
9CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoKathleen Beckman- Full Day- Divine Mercy Retreatmysrose@att.net

 May 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email

June 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email

July 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
16CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoHeidi Hillmysrose@att.net

August 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
27FLWest Palm BeachTBAmagnificatwpb@comcast.net

September 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email

October 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
22CaliforniaNorthCounty San DiegoCollette Wilsonmysrose@att.net

November 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email

December 2016

DateStateCity Speaker Contact Person
12FLWest Palm BeachTBAmagnificatwpb@comcast.net

Print Friendly