Chapter Events Calendar 2015

 

August 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
1LouisianaAlexandriaRefreshed in the Spirit - A Life in the Spirit Seminarcenlamagnificat@gmail.com
1NebraskaLincolnMary Catherine Unreinrhonda33.praising.Him.4ever@gmail.com
8PennsylvaniaPittsburghKatherine Valentinemsamsa@zoominternet.net
8WisconsinKenosha-RacineTBA judy@banenelson.com
15GeorgiaAtlantaAnna Milamgowa@bellsouth.net

September 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
5OhioLimaMary Pyper, President of Radio Mariasharree@lima-allencvb.com
12ArkansasConway "God's Healing Mercy Retreat" 8:30-3 PM
Kathleen Beckman
debbieeckert@conwaycorp.net
12MissouriSt. Louis Mary Roch Rocklage 90camry@charter.net
12OhioHuronBrittany Taylorroberts.2911@gmail.com
13ColoradoDenverMary Catherine Unreinmaryannedagli@msn.com
26New YorkRochesterPatty Schneierlcarson3@rochester.rr.com

October 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
3IowaNorthwest IowaKaren Dwyerstorr@ncn.net
5LouisianaMetairieMarilyn Quirkdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
17ColoradoPikes PeakLaura Mitchellz28davis@aol.com
17KentuckyLexingtonNorma Floressusie.sopala@gmail.com
24PennsylvaniaGreensburgNikki Bruni kdouglas314@comcast.net
31PennsylvaniaMorgantownKathy MacInnisphiggi87@comcast.com
31CanadaTorontoMary Jane NorrisMagnificat@stbenedicts.ca

November 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
3IowaNorthwest IowaKaren Dwyerstorr@ncn.net
7PennsylvaniaPittsburghHelgi Downsmsamsa@zoominternet.net
14ArizonaTucsonPatricia Warjockimagnificattucaz@cox.net
14GeorgiaAtlantaRoseanne Bowengowa@bellsouth.net
14IllinoisMcHenryLu Cortesejoyrunr@comcast.net
14OhioHuronTBAroberts.2911@gmail.com
14WisconsinKenosha-RacineAnna Nuzzo judy@banenelson.com

December 2015

DateStateCitySpeakerContact for Info
5FloridaSt. PetersburgValli Leonekbolich@verizon
5KentuckyLexingtonBishop John Stowesusie.sopala@gmail.com
5NebraskaKearneyElizabeth Vyvlecka
5New York,BuffaloAmy Betrosmarykay1219@yahoo.com
5OhioLimaMonica Martinez, Director Office of Marriage and Family Life, Toledo Diocesesharree@lima-allencvb.com
12MissouriSt. LouisCheryl Nelson90camry@charter.net
12New YorkRochesterBishop Salvatore Matanolcarson3@rochester.rr.com

 

Chapter Events Calendar 2016

January 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
23CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoLily Lohmysrose@att.net
30FloridaWest Palm BeachPatricia Eddymagnificatwpb@comcast.com
30PennsylvaniaGreensburgFr. Boniface Hicks, OSBkdouglas314@comcast.net

February 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
6AlabamaBirminghamBishop Emeritus David Foley- Chapter's 20th Anniversary Celebrationmagnificat0296@gmail.com
6PennsylvaniaPittsburghLisa Mladinichinfo@magnificatpittsburgh.org
13ArizonaTucsonKristen and Frank Van Tilbourgmagnificattucat@cox.net
13IowaNorthwest IowaTBAstorr@ncn.net
13LANowela Chapter
Northwest Louisiana
Sr. Dulce Mariachap6863@yahoo.com
13New YorkAlbanyFr. Michael Gaitleyalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
13WisconsinKenosha/RacineMary Vogrincdmrtitl@gmail.com
20FloridaSt. PetersburgMary Beth Finsterkbolich@verizon.com
20GeorgiaAtlantaArlene Walrathgowa@bellsouth.net
24LAMetairieKaren Pfleuger Stoehrdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
26-28FloridaTampaSisters of the Diciples of Our Lord Jesus Christtampamagnificat@gmail.com
27ColoradoPikes Peak RegionBarbara Matzkerz28davis@aol.com
27NebraskaAllianceTBAzumbahlen@bbc.net
27NebraskaLincolnFr Scott Courtneylitt@spiritofamericafcu.org
27NebraskaOmahaSr. Ann Shieldskdwyer1111@gmail.com
27WisconsinWest BendLenten Reflectiontbiertzer@hotmail.com

March 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
5OhioLimaFr. Jerry Nowakowskisharreeb64@gmail.com
5KentuckyLexingtonCarol Jean Hattersusie.sopala@gmail.com
12New YorkAlbanyAmy Richardsonalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
12West VirginiaMorgantownDr. Carol Razzaphiggi87@comcast.com
19New YorkBuffaloMary Kay Schaubmarykay1219@yahoo.com

April 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
2FloridaMiamiEllen Accursomariabl003@gmail.com
2FloridaWest Palm BeachBarbara Heilmagnificatwpb@comcast.net
8-10NebraskaLincolnLISS Retreat
Jack Lynch, Facilitator
litt@spiritofamericafcu.org
9CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoKathleen Beckman- Full Day- Divine Mercy Retreatmysrose@att.net
11NebraskaAllianceBishop Joseph Hanefieldtzumbahlen@bbc.net
16TexasGrapevineKim BrownAnita_Delagarza@ahm.acura.com
23New YorkRochesterLinda Pelote Martinlcarson3@rochester.rr.com
30Alabama`BirminghamCarolyn Branchmagnificat0296@gmail.com
30FloridaTampaGale Mazanowskitampamagnificat@gmail.com
30KentuckyLexingtonMelissa Hollandsusie.sopala@gmail.com
30LouisianaBaton RougeAndi Oneynewjerusalem-t@hotmail.com
30PennsylvaniaGreensburgKathleen Beckmankstynchula@rollingrockfarms.com

 May 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
1ColoradoDenverDee Kerbymagnificatofdenver@gmail.com
7OhioLimaJulia Brownsharreeb64@gmail.com
7PennsylvaniaPittsburghSr. Therese Maria Iglesias, T.O.R. info@magnificatpittsburgh.org
14FloridaSt. PetersburgArlene Spensleykbolich@verizon.com
14WisconsinKenosha/RacineKathy Uhldmrtitl@gmail.com
21CaliforniaAntelope ValleyTeri Thompsontrabjack@yahoo.com
28IowaNorthwest IowaTBAstorr@ncn.net
28LouisianaNOWELA
Norhwest Louisiana
TBAchap6863@yahoo.com
28WisconsinWest BendTBAtbiertzer@hotmail.com

June 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
4West VirginiaMorgantownElyse O'Kanephiggi87@comcast.com
10MinnesotaWalkerSr. Linda Koontzgaroutte@tds.net
11ColoradoPikes Peak RegionMarjie Weldelez28davis@aol.com
11IllinoisMcHenryLinda Courijoyrunr@comcast.net
11LouisianaMetairieGrace Marie Rosednnmcnamara38@gmail.com
11New YorkAlbanyMary DeTurris Poustalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
11MinnesotaWalkerSr. Linda Koontz, Retreat Daygaroutte@tds.net
11New YorkBuffaloNicole Breirmarykay1219@yahoo.com
18NebraskaAllianceTBAzumbahlen@bbc.net
25NebraskaOmahaMargaret Schlientzkdwyer1111@gmail.com

July 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
9NebraskaLincolnTeresa Sorensenlitt@spiritofamericafcu.org
11New YorkAlbanyTBAalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
16CaliforniaNorth County San DiegoHeidi Hillmysrose@att.net
23PennsylvaniaGreensburgIrene Carubiakdouglas314@comcast.net
30FloridaMiamiAndres Parejamariabl003@gmail.com

August 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
6PennsylvaniaPittsburghMaria Boylaninfo@magnificatpittsburgh.org
13LouisianaNOWELA
Northwest Louisiana
TBAchap6863@yahoo.com
13WisconsinKenosha/RacineBarbara Heildmrtitl@gmail.com
20Alabama BirminghamJohnnette Benkovicmagnificat0296@gmail.com
20CaliforniaAntelope ValleyTBAtrabjack@yahoo.com
20West VirginiaMorgantownTBAphiggi87@comcast.com
26MinnesotaWalkerJanice Carletongaroutte@tds.net
27FloridaWest Palm BeachLois Madermagnificatwpb@comcast.net
27IowaNorthwest IowaTBAstorr@ncn.net
27LouisianaBaton RougeDonna Speeg
27MinnesotaWalkerJanice Carleton, Retreat Daynewjerusalem-t@hotmail.com

September 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
17FloridaTampaTBAtampamagnificat@gmail.com
18ColoradoDenverMary Jane Norrismagnificatofdenver@gmail.com
19New YorkBuffaloTBAmarykay1219@yahoo.com
24New YorkRochesterMary De Turris Poustlcarson3@rochester.rr.com
KentuckyLexingtonTBAsusie.sopala@gmail.com

October 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
1OhioLima Rose Meyersharreeb64@gmail.com
1PennsylvaniaPittsburghTBAinfo@magnificatpittsburgh.org
1TexasGrapevineFather Robert CruzAnita_Delagarza@ahm.acura.com
7-9LAMetairieChapter Retreatdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
8NebraskaLincolnKathy MacInnislitt@spiritofamericafcu.org
9NebraskaOmahaKathy MacInniskdwyer1111@gmail.com
15MinnesotaWalkerLife in the Spirit Seminargaroutte@tds.net
22AlabamaBirminghamDevon Bissotmagnificat0296@gmail.com
22CaliforniaNorthCounty San DiegoCollette Wilsonmysrose@att.net
22IllinoisMcHenryRev. Fr. Robert Thornjoyrunr@comcast.net
29ColoradoPikes Peak RegionMaura Hallz28davis@aol.com
29PennsylvaniaGreensburgKathy Wabickkdouglas314@comcast.net

November 2016

DateStateCitySpeakerContact Email
5FloridaWest Palm BeachMarge Fenelonmagnificatwpb@comcast.net
12LouisianaNOWELA
Northwest Louisiana
TBAchap6863@yahoo.com
12New YorkAlbanyPatty Gutchalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
12WisconsinKenosha/RacineTBAdmrtitl@gmail.com
12FloridaTampaTBAtampamagnificat@gmail.com
19IowaNorthwest IowaTBAstorr@ncn.net

December 2016

DateStateCity Speaker Contact Person
3KentuckyLexingtonTBA'susie.sopala@gmail.com
3New YorkBuffaloFather Jacek Mazurmarykay1219@yahoo.com
3OhioLimaDiane Wasinisksharreeb64@gmail.com
4NebraskaOmahaAdvent at Candle Lightkdwyer1111@gmail.com
10LouisianaMetairieSarah Mathewdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
10New YorkRochesterKelly Kovaleskilcarson3@rochester.rr.com
12FloridaWest Palm BeachTBAmagnificatwpb@comcast.net

Chapter Events Calendar 2017

 

January 2017

February 2017

March 2017

April 2017

May 2017

June 2017

July 2017

August 2017

September 2017

October 2017

November 2017

December 2017

Print Friendly