Chapter Events Calendar 2014

 

August

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact Info
16FloridaTallahasseeLia Bahamterryshine@gmail.com
23AlabamaBirminghamVie Thorgren
Spiritual Retreat
carolinamaenza@charter.net
23CaliforniaSanta MariaDonna Leemgschaefer1@live.com
23FloridaFort MyersBetty Galvanomargaretrose205@comcast.net
23FloridaPalm BeachJoyce Schieldrholmstrom@comcast.net

September

Date
State
Location
Speaker
For More Information Contract
13CaliforniaOrange CountyTBAtmcweeney7@aol.com
13CaliforniaPalm DesertTeri Thompsonmagnificatpd@aol.com
13FloridaSt. PetersburgFayza Mikhailkbolich@verizon.net
13NebraskaKearneyTBAmrsjeang15@gmail.com
13MissouriSt LouisSusan Potvin90camry@charter.net
13OhioHuronKris Learnedroberts.2911@gmail.com
13OhioLimaSharon K Colesharreeb@wcoil.com
13WisconsinWest BendSusan Tassonetbiertzer3@hotmail.com
20New YorkBuffaloSr. M Johnice Rzadkiewicze21morcelle@hotmail.com
20TexasGrapevineTBA (Spanish?) salernoglo@aol.com
21ColoradoDenverPatti Mansfieldmagnificatofdenver@gmail.com
27ArizonaTucsonTBAcliffjcole@wvi.com
27New YorkRochesterKelly Nietocorbyjane@frontiernet.net

October

Day
State
City
Speaker
Contact Information
4ArkansasCherokee VillageTBABrandenburgs@hotmail.com
4ArkansasConwayBishop Anthony Taylordebbieeckert@conwaycorp.net
4PennsylvaniaPittsburghTerry Muzonesmsamsa@zoominternet.net
7LouisianaMetairieSr Dulce Flores, Mercedariandnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
11West VirginiaMorgantownGail Buckleyphiggi87@comcast.net
18AlabamaBirminghamBarbara Colecarolinamaenza@charter.net
18CaliforniaWest San Fernando ValleyCheryl Ward Kaiserteri@magnificatsfv.org
25FloridaFort MyersCathy Haytermargaretrose205@comcast.net
25FloridaTampaPam Starneytampamagnificat@gmail.com
25IllinoisMcHenryMary Vogrincleslietorchalski@gmail.com
25PennsylvaniaGreensburgDebbie Herbeckkdouglas314@comcast.net

November

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact Information
1FloridaWest Palm BeachAngela Rizzodrholmstrom@comcast.net
8CaliforniaSanta MariaRosario Rodriguezmgschaefer1@live.com
8NebraskaKearneyAndrea Mackmrsjeang15@gmail.com
11LouisianaWest St TammanyCookie Readbeth@montelepre.com
15CaliforniaOrange CountyTBAtmcweeney7@aol.com
15FloridaSt. PetersburgFr. Paul Pecchiekbolich@verizon.net
15LouisianaWest Bank (Marrero) TBAmurphybonnie@cox.net
15New YorkAlbanyBeth Lynchalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
15OhioHuronGreg & Stephanie Schlueterroberts.2911@gmail.com
22TexasGrapevineJane Guentheranita-delagarza@ahm.acura.com

December

Date
State
Location
Speaker
For More Information Contact
6CaliforniaPalm DesertMary Ann Shieldsmagnificatpd@aol.com
6MissouriSt Louis, MOMarty Scrima90camry@charter.net
6 New YorkBuffaloMangie Gonzaleze21morcelle@hotmail.com
6OhioLimaMary Lou Pohlmansharreeb@wcoil.com
6WisconsinWest BendJudy Hehetbiertzer3@hotmail.com
13FloridaTampaTBA tampamagnificat@gmail.com
13New YorkRochesterJosh and Rachelle Belokurcorbyjane@frontiernet.net

Chapter Events Calendar 2015

 January

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact Info
17ArizonaTucsonTBAcliffjcole@wvi.com
24AlabamaBirminghamMelinda McNameecarolinamaenza@charter.net
24TexasGrapevineJohnette Benkovicanita_delagarza@ahm.acura.com
27LouisiannaMetairieAndi Oneydnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
31PennsylvaniaGreensburgDr Carol Razzakstynchula@msn.com

February

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact
7OhioHuronKelly Nietoroberts.2911@gmail.com
14FloridaTampaTBAtampamagnificat@gmail.com
14MissouriSt. LouisKathy Whitlock90camry@charter.net
14WisconsinKenosha-RacineTBA judy@banenelson.com
21ArkansasConwaySr. Macrina Weidekehrdebbieeckert@conwaycorp.net
21FloridaSt. PetersburgKathy Hayterkbolich@verizon.net
21GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net
21PennsylvaniaPittsburghKathleen Beckmanmsamsa@zoominternet.net

March

 
 
 
 
 

April

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact Info
8OhioHuronJulia Brownroberts.2911@gmail.com
18AlabamaBirminghamDiana Wallcarolinamaenza@charter.net
18ArizonaTucsonTBAcliffjcole@wvi.com

May

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact Info
2PennsylvaniaGreensburgKerry Weberkstynchula@msn.com
2FloridaSt PetersburgTBAkbolich@verizon.net
9GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net
9PennsylvaniaPittsburghJoan Smithmsamsa@zoominternet.net
9WisconsinKenosha-RacineTBA judy@banenelson.com

June

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info
20ArkansasConwayBetsy McNeildebbieeckert@conwaycorp.net
20MissouriSt. LouisFr. John Mayo90camry@charter.net

July

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info
25PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBAkstynchula@msn.com

August

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info
8PennsylvaniaPittsburghTBAmsamsa@zoominternet.net
8WisconsinKenosha-RacineTBA judy@banenelson.com
15GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net

September

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info
12MissouriSt. Louis Mary Roch Rocklage 90camry@charter.net
12OhioHuronTBAroberts.2911@gmail.com

October

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info
17ArizonaTucsonTBAcliffjcole@wvi.com
24PennsylvaniaGreensburgTBAkstynchula@msn.com

November

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info
7PennsylvaniaPittsburghTBAmsamsa@zoominternet.net
14GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net
14OhioHuronTBAroberts.2911@gmail.com
14WisconsinKenosha-RacineTBA judy@banenelson.com

December

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact for Info
12MissouriSt. LouisCheryl Nelson90camry@charter.net

Print Friendly