Chapter Events Calendar 2013 

 

August

Date
State
Location
Speaker/Events
For information Contact
10CaliforniaSanta MariaTBAmgshaefer1@live.com
10FloridaFort MyersFelice Gerwitzmargaretrose205@comcast.net
17GeorgiaAtlantaTBAgowa@bellsouth.net
20LouisianaMandevilleTBAbeth@montelepre.com
24AlabamaBirminghamPaulette Renaudincarolinamaenza@gmail.com
24FloridaPalm BeachJaimee Perezdrholmstrom@comcast.net

 

September

Date
State
Location
Speaker/Event
For Information Contact
7FloridaTallahassseeKim Jonesterrylshine@gmail.com
14CaliforniaOrange CountyDonna Rosstmcweeney7@aol.com
14OhioLima, OHShelly Ewrysharree@lima-allencvb.com
14MissouriSt Louis, MOSister Mary Kathleen Ronan, RSM90camry@charter.net
21CaliforniaPalm DesertDorinda Bordleedesertstones@verizon.net
24New YorkRockville CentreMaria McCormicktwohrts3@aol.com
28ArkansasConwayAggie Neckdebbieeckert@conwaycorp.net
28OhioHuronTeresa Tomeomagnificatinfo@catholic.org
28WisconsinWest BendBishop Hyingtbiertzer3@hotmail.com

 

October 

Date
State
Location
Speaker/Event
For Information Contact
5ArizonaTucsonAnnual Banquetmagnificattucaz@cox.net
5FloridaTampaTBAelliegonz@verizon.net
5PennsylvaniaGreensburgMary Vogrinckathycandy242@comcast.net
12ArkansasCherokee VillageJeannine Gaudetbrandenburgs@hotmail.com
12FloridaFort MyersCatherine Daileymargaretrose205@comcast.net
12IllinoisMcHenryKathy MacInnis tbaber@aol.com
19ColoradoDenverMary Lou Alexander-Bruchmaryannedagli@msn.com
19LouisiannaNatchitoches
(Alexandria Chapter)
Marianne Vinsonmarykwilson51@gmail.com
26ConnecticutDanburyFr. Michael Gaitleys.m.hood@sbcglobal.net
26GeorgiaAugustaTBAjjcordell90@bellsouth.net

 

November 

Date
State
Location
Speaker/Events
For Information Contact
2Alabama BirminghamSena Higdoncarolinamaenza@gmail.com
2CaliforniaWest San Fernando ValleyRosario Rodriquezterithompson@sbcglobal.net
2CaliforniaSanta MariaBishop Sylvester Ryanmgshaefer1@live.com
8LouisianaMandevilleTBAbeth@montelepre.com
9ArizonaTucsonNorma Morrisonmagnificttucaz@cox.net
9FloridaPalmBeachRev. Mario Castanedadrholmstrom@comcast.net
16GeorgiaAtlantaPat Forestgowa@bellsouth.net
16OhioHuronJoan Tussingmagnificatinfo@catholic.org

 

December

Date
State
Location
Speaker/Event
For Information Contact
7CaliforniaPalm DesertDonna Rossdesertstones@verizon.net
7FloridaTallahasseeTBAterrylshine@gmail.com
7KentuckyLexingtonLois Madersusie.sopala@gmail.com
7MissouriSt Louis, MOPatti Mansfield90camry@charter.net
7OhioLima, OHFather Jim Szobonyasharree@lima-allencvb.com
7WisconsinWest BendTBAtbiertzer3@hotmail.com
12New YorkRockville CentreLorraine Garibalditwohrts3@aol.com

 

Chapter Events Calendar 2014

 

January

Day
State
City
Speaker
Contact Information
18CODenverMonica Hernandezmaryannedagli@msn.com
25ALBirminghamMeredith Youngcarolinamaenza@gmail.com
25FLFort MyersRhonda Ayalamargaretrose205@comcast.net
25NMLas CrucesAnnette Babermcdonald1625@q.com
25PAGreensburgDorothy Millerkathycandy243@comcast.net
25TXGrapevineMarilyn Quirksalernoglo@aol.com

February

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact Info
1CaliforniaWest San Fernando ValleyDonna Rossteri@magnificatsfv.org
8ArkansasConwayChristy Millerdebbieeckert@conwaycorp.net
8CaliforniaSanta MariaKathy Marchettimgschaefer1@live.com
8FloridaPalm BeachSr. Briege McKenna, OSCdrholmstrom@comcast.net
15OhioHuronSabina Brownroberts2911@gmail.com
22CaliforniaOrange CountyKathy Marchettitmcweeney7@aol.com
22GeorgiaAtlantaMary Ann McNeilgowa@bellsouth.net
22NebraskaKearneyTBAmrsjeang15@gmail.com
28-March 3New YorkRockville CentreMagnificat Retreattwohrts3@aol.com

March

Day
State
City
Speaker Name
Contact for Info
1FloridaTallahasseeTBAterrylshine@gmail.com
8ArkansasCherokee VillageTBAbrandenburgs@hotmail.com
8OhioLimaKelly Biesesharreeb@wcoil.com
15LouisianaMetairieKaren and Vic Perezdnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
19New YorkRockville CentreKathleen McCarthytwohrts3@aol.com
22KentuckyLexingtonMaria Vadiasusie.sopala@gmail.com
22MissouriSt LouisRachel Allen90camry@charter.net
22New YorkAlbanyDenise Stasikalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
22New YorkRochesterMary Lou Rosiencorbyjane@frontiernet.net
29CaliforniaPalm DesertRosario Rodriquezmagnificatpd@aol.com
29FloridaFort MyersValli Leonemargaretrose205@comcast.net

April

Day
State
City
Speaker
Contact Information
5ALBirminghamSr. Madeline Contornocarolinamaenza@gmail.com
12CaliforniaSanta MariaFr. Pat Crowleymgschaefer1@live.com
12LouisianaCentral Louisiana- Avoyelles ParishJan Tatemarykwilson51@gmail.com
26CaliforniaWest San Fernando ValleyKathy MacInnisteri@magnificatsfv.org
26PennsylvaniaGreensburgRobin Beckkathycandy242@comcast.net
27NebraskaLincolnSr. Mary Gianna Thornbymagnificat.lincoln@gmail.com

May

Date
State
City
Speaker
Information Contact
3FloridaPalm BeachTBAdrholmstrom@comcast.net
3LouisianaMetairieLisa Flooddnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
3OhioLimaSr. Mary Assumpta Long, O. P. sharreeb@wcoil.com
8New YorkRockville CentreFr Cedrictwohrts3@aol.com
10KentuckyLexingtonTheresa McReynoldssusie.sopala@gmail.com
17CaliforniaOrange CountyTBAtmcweeney@ao.com
17ColoradoDenverJoyce Villeneuvemaryannedagli@msn.com
17TexasGrapevineSusan Potvinsalernoglo@aol.com

June

Date
State
Location
Speaker
For More Information Contact
1DominicaRoseauMrs. Norissa Petervernevemartin@gmail.com
7ArkansasConwaySusan Potvindebbieeckert@conwaycorp.net
7New YorkRochesterRobin Teresa Beckcorbyjane@frontiernet.net
14CaliforniaPalm DesertFr. Pat Crowley, SSCCmagnificatpd@aol.com
14NebraskaKearneyTBAmrsjeanj15@gmail.com
21ArkansasCherokee VillageTBAbrandenburgs@hotmail.com
21MissouriSt LouisFr. Art Cavitt90camry@charter.net
New YorkAlbanyTBAalbanymagnificat@gmail.com

July

Day
State
City
Speaker
Contact Information
19CaliforniaWest San Fernando ValleyTBAteri@magnificatsfv.org
26PennsylvaniaGreensburgKatherine Valentinekathycandy242@comcast.net

August

23
California
Santa Maria
TBA
mgschaefer1@live.com
23FloridaPalm BeachTBAdrholmstrom@comcast.net

September

Date
State
Location
Speaker
For More Information Contract
13CaliforniaOrange CountyTBAtmcweeney7@aol.com
13CaliforniaPalm DesertTBAmagnificatpd@aol.com
13NebraskaKearneyTBAmrsjeang15@gmail.com
13MissouriSt LouisSusan Potvin90camry@charter.net
13OhioLimaSharon K Colesharreeb@wcoil.com
20TexasGrapevineTBA (Spanish?) salernoglo@aol.com
27New YorkRochesterKelly Nietocorbyjane@frontiernet.net

October

Day
State
City
Speaker
Contact Information
4ArkansasCherokee VillageTBABrandenburgs@hotmail.com
7LouisianaMetairieSr Dulce Flores, Mercedariandnnmcnamara38@gmail.com
18CaliforniaWest San Fernando ValleyTBAteri@magnificatsfv.org
25PennsylvaniaGreensburgDebbie Herbeckkathycandy242@comcast.net

November

Date
State
City
Speaker
Contact Information
8CaliforniaSanta MariaTBAmgschaefer1@live.com
8NebraskaKearneyTBAmrsjeang15@gmail.com
15CaliforniaOrange CountyTBAtmcweeney7@aol.com
15New YorkAlbanyBeth Lynchalbanymagnificat@gmail.com
22TexasGrapevineJohnnette Benkovicsalernoglo@aol.com

December

Date
State
Location
Speaker
For More Information Contact
6CaliforniaPalm DesertTBAmagnificatpd@aol.com
6MissouriSt Louis, MOMarty Scrima90camry@charter.net
6OhioLimaMary Lou Pohlmansharreeb@wcoil.com
13New YorkRochesterJosh and Rachelle Belokurcorbyjane@frontiernet.net

 

Print Friendly